As emo as I get

I have a page on 43 Things – it’s basically a “life list”; things I’d like to do…yeah, you can add “before I die”.

I just had a look at it for the first time in about a month, and have realized how distant some of these goals are at this point.  Sure, the campaign has something to do with it, as does the job situation, but now I’m also in desperate need of some real, regular exercise, and perhaps some – how to describe it? – spiritual grounding.  This is precisely the wrong time to come to these realizations, as I have responsibilities which will not be well-fulfilled by me shuffling priorities around at this time, but certainly, some sort of plan is needed.   I may need to spend tomorrow or the next day creating this plan.

One Response

  1. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

